|        
Science and Technology Change Life Brand and Create Value
028-88299370
028-86277733
service core
Company profile

Introduction of Sichuan TWT Fire Technology Co., Ltd.

     The company mainly focuses on the research and development of different kinds of extinguishing agents and the sales of high-end environment-friendly products. The company's utility foam extinguishing agent that wins the national invention patent is the leading product in the industry because it fundamentally improves the special effectiveness of emergency fire department and different professional fire departments in aspect of the reservation, management, logistics, and fire scene application of extinguishing agent.

  At present, Twitter is in possession of a whole series of complete extinguishing product line and has become the pioneer of research, development and production in the industry of extinguishing agent. Main products of the company include: class A foam extinguishing agent, utility foam extinguishing agent, 6% aqueous film-forming foam extinguishing agent, 3% aqueous film-forming foam extinguishing agent, 6% alcohol-resistant aqueous film-forming foam extinguishing agent, 3% alcohol-resistant aqueous film-forming foam extinguishing agent, and 6% synthetic foam extinguishing agent. Recently, the company is working on the development of special foam extinguishing agents including medium-expansion and high-expansion foam extinguishing agents, 1% aqueous film-forming foam extinguishing agent, and cold-resistant seawater-resistant foam extinguishing agent.

   The validity term of customized aqueous film forming foam extinguishing agent using imported key raw materials can be over 15 years. The

company has the capability of customizing products as per different requirements of the customer.

  As the standard maker of utility foam extinguishing agent, Twitter has successfully promoted its products to the fire extinguishing system of hundreds of industrial and civil buildings besides fire departments and the professional fire companies of enterprises and institutions.

  Twitter has established an R&D and production base in Chengdu, Sichuan through constant improvement and enrichment, determining to comprehensively build the concept of "high efficiency, environmental protection and innovation" in the field of extinguishing agent product.

|        
科技改变生活  品牌创造价值
028-88299370
028-86277733
服务
中心
公司简介

  十五年来主要致力于各类灭火剂的研发、制造和高端环保类产品销售。其荣获国家发明专利的“多功能泡沫灭火剂”从根本上有效提高消防应急部门、各专业消防机构在灭火剂储备、管理、后勤、灭火现场应用等特殊功效,居于行业领先地位。

  如今特威特已拥有全新列完整的灭火剂产品线,也成为消防灭火剂行业研发、生产的开拓者。主要产品有:A类泡沫灭火剂、多功能泡沫灭火剂、6%水成膜泡沫灭火剂、3%水成膜泡沫灭火剂、6%抗溶水成膜泡沫灭火剂、3%抗溶水成膜泡沫灭火剂、6%合成型泡沫灭火剂等。公司新近开发中倍数、高倍数泡沫灭火剂,1%水成膜泡沫灭火剂、耐寒海水型等特种泡沫灭火剂等。

  特威特作为多功能泡沫灭火剂标准的制定者,除了服务消防部队和企事业单位的专业消防队外,还在近千座工业与民用建筑中广泛应用。

  特威特经过不断自我结构完善和充实,在四川成都建立研发、生产基地,立足在灭火剂产品领域全方位打造“高效、环保、创新”理念。

  为创高端精品,公司将申请UL或FM认证,更好开拓国际市场和国内高端客户市场。期使成为最值得信赖的专业灭火剂研发、生产企业,期盼着与志同道和的您支持和合作。

特威特正以专业的水准和技术向“中国制造”的内涵迈进。

  公司所属成都鸿欣达消防科技有限公司,专业代理销售固定灭火系统设备:与知名的“川消”品牌、杭州“建安”品牌、四川“欧克”品牌强势合作,产品涵盖水喷淋系统、消火栓、气体灭火系统、泡沫灭火系统、消防炮、高压细水雾灭火、干粉灭火系统等。